In addition to his availability for scheduled appointments, Rev. Roush commits to holding Office Hours regularly, to make it easy to just drop in without prior arrangements. His Office Hours may change from week to week, so you may want to check this schedule before dropping by for a visit!

Rev. Roush’s Office Hours


Week of May 15
Mon May 15, 1-3p / Tue May 16, 5-7p / Wed May 17, 1-3p


Week of May 22
Rev. Chip will be away on Study Leave


Week of May 29
Thur Jun 1, 1-3p / Fri Jun 2, 1-3p / Sat Jun 3, 1-3p


Week of June 5
Mon Jun 5, 1-3p / Tue Jun 6, 5-7p / Wed Jun 7, 1-3p


Week of June 12
Mon Jun 12, 1-3p / Tue Jun 13, 1-3p / Wed Jun 14, 1-3p