In addition to his availability for scheduled appointments, Rev. Roush commits to holding Office Hours regularly, to make it easy to just drop in without prior arrangements. His Office Hours may change from week to week, so you may want to check this schedule before dropping by for a visit!

Rev. Roush’s Office Hours


Week of August 7
Mon Aug 7, 1-3p / Tue Aug 8, 1-3p / Wed Aug 9, 1-3p


Week of August 14
Mon Aug 14, 1-3p / Tue Aug 15, 1-3p / Wed Aug 16, 1-3p


Week of August 21
Mon Aug 21, 1-3p / Tue Aug 22, 1-3p / Wed Aug 23, 1-3p


Week of August 28
Mon Aug 28, 1-3p / Tue Aug 29, 1-3p / Wed Aug 30, 1-3p


Week of September 04
Tue Sep 05, 5-7p / Wed Sep 06, 1-3p / Thur Sep 07, 1-3p


Week of September 11
Mon Sep 11, 1-3p / Tue Sep 12, 1-3p / Wed Sep 13, 1-3p


Week of September 18
Mon Sep 18, 1-3p / Tue Sep 19, 1-3p / Wed Sep 20, 1-3p


Week of September 25
Mon Sep 25, 1-3p / Tue Sep 26, 1-3p / Wed Sep 27, 1-3p