In addition to his availability for scheduled appointments, Rev. Roush commits to holding Office Hours regularly, to make it easy to just drop in without prior arrangements. His Office Hours may change from week to week, so you may want to check this schedule before dropping by for a visit!

Rev. Roush’s Office Hours


Week of September 18
Mon Sep 18, 1-3p / Tue Sep 19, 1-3p / Wed Sep 20, 1-3p


Week of September 25
Mon Sep 25, 1-3p / Tue Sep 26, 1-3p / Wed Sep 27, 1-3p


Week of October 2
Rev. Chip will be on vacation this week; no Office Hours


Week of October 9
Mon Oct 9, 1-3p / Tue Oct 10, 1-3p / Wed Oct 11, 1-3p


Week of October 16
Rev. Chip will attend the UU Ministers Assoc. Fall Retreat
He will have Office Hours on Saturday Oct 21, 11a-1p


Week of October 23
Mon Oct 23, 1-3p / Tue Oct 24, 1-3p / Wed Oct 25, 1-3p


Week of October 30
Mon Oct 30, 1-3p / Tue Oct 31, 1-3p / Wed Nov 1, 1-3p